Make Your
Voice Heard

 

Write a letter to the FBISD Board of Trustees

You can use the text below to copy and paste and put your own spin on it, or just click on the link for an auto email to just click and go. Also below are the names and emails of the steering committee to direct your emails to. 

 

FBISD Board of Trustees

Kristin K. Tassin | kristin.tassin@fortbendisd.com
Jason Burdine | jason.burdine@fortbendisd.com
Addie Heyliger | addie.heyliger@fortbendisd.com
Grayle Jame | grayle.james@fortbendisd.com
Jim Rice | jim.rice@fortbendisd.com
KP George | kp.george@fortbendisd.com
Dave Rosenthal | dave.rosenthal@fortbendisd.com 

FBISD Executive Leadership

Charles D. Dupre, ED.D | charles.dupre@fortbendisd.com
Beth Martinez | beth.martinez@fortbendisd.com